• Home
  • /Christmas Opening Hours

Christmas Opening Hours

We recognise that the housing market doesn’t stand still just because it’s Christmas. Below you’ll find out how to get in contact with us over the Christmas period.

 

Christmas Opening Hours

We will be opening the following times during the Christmas period:

Friday 22nd December: Open from 9am to 3pm

Saturday 23rd December: Closed

Sunday 24th December: Closed

Monday 25th December: Closed

Tuesday 26th December: Closed

Wednesday 27th December: Closed

Thursday 28th December: Closed

Friday 29th December: Closed

Saturday 30th December: Closed

Sunday 31st December: Closed

Monday 1st December: Closed

Tuesday 2nd December: Open as usual

If you have an urgent enquiry during the any of the periods we are not open, please contact us and leave a message and we will endeavour to get back to you as soon as we can. You can either call the office number or contact your mortgage adviser directly using the mobile number you usually use.

 
 

You voluntarily choose to provide your personal details via this website. Personal information will be treated as confidential by us and held in accordance with the Data Protection Act 1998. You agree that such personal information may be used to provide you with details or services in writing or by telephone.

A MORTGAGE IS A LOAN SECURED AGAINST YOUR HOME. YOUR HOME MAY BE REPOSSESSED IF YOU DO NOT KEEP UP REPAYMENTS ON YOUR MORTGAGE OR ANY OTHER DEBT SECURED ON IT.

[/vc_column_inner]